Philatelic Society of Egypt. Febuary 2010
New Cairo committee: Dr Sherif Samra (ESC 311) has been re-elected to the post of President of the Board of the Philatelic Society of Egypt, with Hisham Bassyouny (ESC 391) as Vice-President and a new ESC member, Khaled Moustapha (ESC 639), as Secretary. Mourad Mounir will continue as Treasurer, and is joined on the board by Mohamed Yehia, Raouf Ramzy, Dr Sherif el-Kerdani (ESC 456), Magdy Moukhtar Abdel-Hadi (ESC 445) and Ahmed Youssef. The board will serve for six years, but three members will leave by rotation election every two years. The PSE address is 16 Abd El-Khalek Tharwat Street, PO Box 142, Cairo, Egypt, fax +202 33027630, email

ESC Home